Leadership Team

Jenny Holweger, Executive Director - jennyh@kandiymca.org

Tim Daniels, Building and Grounds Director - timd@kandiymca.org

Karla Nelson, Finance/HR Director - karlan@kandiymca.org

Sarah Ruud, Membership Director - sarahr@kandiymca.org

Missy Fike, Health and Wellness Director - missyf@kandiymca.org

Courtney Sullivan, Regional Marketing Director - courtney.sullivan@scymca.org

Mat Snider, Sports Programs and Aquatics Director - mats@kandiymca.org

Nichole Bredeson, Youth and Family Program Director - nicholeb@kandiymca.org

Laura Nagel, Spicer Early Learning Center Director - lauran@kandiymca.org 

Jennifer Burrows, Spicer Early Learning Center Assistant Director - jenniferb@kandiymca.org

Casey Ilgen, Willmar Early Learning Center Director - caseyi@kandiymca.org

 
Copyright 2021 Kandiyohi Area YMCA | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed & Maintained by Studio 78