Skip to main content

Jenny H

Jenny Holweger

Executive Director

jennyh@kandiymca.org 

Karla N

Karla Nelson

Finance & HR Director

karlan@kandiymca.org 

Sarah R

Sarah Ruud

Membership Director

sarahr@kandiymca.org 

Missy F

Missy Fike

Health & Wellness Director

missyf@kandiymca.org 

 

Mat S

Mat Snider

Sports Programs & Aquatics Director

mats@kandiymca.org 

 

Nichole B

Nichole Bredeson

Youth & Family Program Director

nicholeb@kandiymca.org 

 

Casey I

Casey Ilgen

Multi-site Early Learning Center Director

caseyi@kandiymca.org 

 

Dana T

Dana Thompson

Health & Wellness Coordinator (ForeverWell)

danat@kandiymca.org 

 

Courtney S

Courtney Sullivan

Regional Marketing Director

courtney.sullivan@scymca.org

 

 

 

Dennis Bares  Building and Grounds Director  dennisb@kandiymca.org
Liz Fischer  Youth & Family Director, Revolution Wellness lizf@kandiymca.org
Jessica Bode  Sports & Recreation Program Director, Revolution Wellness jessicab@kandiymca.org